Close Season Transfers

Written by: Nick Archer
Date: 01/01/2020

< go back
Up to and including 31st December 2019, the following close season transfers have been approved by the Cricket & Registration Committee: -

Premier Division One
Jujhar Johal from Stourbridge to Kidderminster
Ravan Chahal from Cannock to Walsall 
Alex Hammond from Alton to Walsall

Premier Division Two
Ben Shepperson from Mildenhall to Dorridge 
Alex Hinkley from Brockhampton to Halesowen 
Matthew Payne from Leamington Spa to Halesowen 
James Rudge from Barnt Green to Halesowen 
Zain Shah from Caverswall to Halesowen 
Luke Tulacz from Brockhampton to Halesowen 
Henry Cullen from Barnt Green to Kenilworth Wardens 
Navdeep Poonia from Old Hill to Pelsall